Enjoy delicious dishes at our new restaurant in contemporary orangery style. We will welcome you in a trendy environment radiating with the Ardennes' characteristic tranquility.

Modern dishes from a nostalgic kitchen

The ground floor will entice you with the aromas making their way from the kitchen. It features a black stone mantle and an AGA stove which you can sit around. In addition, our kitchen also serves as a room with a view: surrounded by tall windows, you won't have to miss any part of the magnificent view.

Right before a delicious meal prepared by Chef Alain, we serve an appetizer at the salon with a fireplace. For the après-pousse-café, you are welcome at the Petit Café with a beer tap, a music and light setup as well as a tree trunk to hammer nails into. Ludo, Ardennes style.

 
 

Meet Alain & Sally

Chef Alain uses his 25 years of experience to conjure up one pearl after another right onto your plate. He creates haute cuisine without sacrificing accessibility. Take a seat at the table and enjoy his creative and sophisticated dishes.

Hostess Sally serves his dishes with a smile as wide as the room you will get to take place in, while the fireplace crackles and deer eyes dream along on photos and paintings.

By reservation only: +32 491 39 59 99

Alain & Sally

Savourez des plats délicieux dans notre nouveau restaurant de style orangerie contemporaine. Nous vous accueillerons dans un environnement à la mode, rayonnant de la tranquillité caractéristique des Ardennes.

Des plats modernes sortant d'une cuisine nostalgique

Le rez-de-chaussée vous séduira grâce aux arômes qui viennent de la cuisine. Elle présente une tablette de cheminée en pierre noire et une cuisinière AGA à côté desquelles vous pouvez vous asseoir. De plus, notre cuisine sert également de pièce avec vue : entourée de hautes fenêtres, vous ne raterez rien de la vue magnifique.

Juste avant un délicieux repas préparé par le chef Alain, nous servons un hors-d'œuvre dans le salon qui a une cheminée. Après le repas, vous êtes le bienvenu au Petit Café qui propose de la bière à la pression, une installation son et lumière ainsi qu'un tronc d'arbre dans lequel planter des clous. Un jeu des petits chevaux à la mode des Ardennes.

 
 

Rencontrez Alain & Sally

Le chef, Alain, met à profit ses 25 ans d'expérience pour mettre dans vos assiettes un chef-d'œuvre après l'autre. Il crée de la haute cuisine sans sacrifier la simplicité. Prenez place à la table et savourez ses plats créatifs et sophistiqués.

L'hôte, Sally, sert ses plats avec un sourire aussi grand que la pièce dans laquelle vous vous trouvez, tandis que le feu crépite dans la cheminée et que les yeux de biche ont l'air rêveurs sur les photos et les peintures.

Sur réservation uniquement : +32 491 39 59 99

Alain et Sally